Social networks:

 

Subscribe to news

Your Email(*)
Введите Ваш Email

Call to me

Your phone number(*)
Введите Ваш Email

landscape projects

Landscape design, by definition, combines two areas: painting and nature in general. England of the 18th century serves as an example, it was then that wild-style parks began to appear, which seemed to have descended from the paintings of famous artists Claude Poussin, Reynolds or Gainsborough. At that time, landscape canvases often became "plans" for future landscapes.

    Landscape is a word borrowed from German and means the name of a natural territorial complex, it is the appearance of any territory.

    The basic elements of landscaping and gardening are alive and change over time. Wielding natural and artificial objects, the landscape designer has the burden not to spoil the original landscape, but only to improve it, to let it play with all the facets of its beauty. In order for the old overgrown plot to please its owners with liveliness throughout the year, regardless of whether early spring is in the yard or the severe frosts of January, the garden must shine all year round, moreover, with different colors of leaves or petals, this is why it is worth entrusting landscape design and gardening by professionals.

Art-Studio Hedera provides this services:


Why you should entrust the landscaping and landscaping of your garden to us:

  • we really LOVE our work and therefore we create landscaping with high quality and responsibly.
  • Each created landscape design has a uniqueness and originality. There is no limit to our imagination, everything is possible!;
  • We know exactly what you want and how to make it so that you like it!
  • All our types of work are secured by contracts, which specify the days of arrival, the time of execution and the list of works, so that you receive significant guarantees for landscaping, gardening or maintenance.
  • There are constant discounts for any kind of work: whether it's landscaping or gardening, or garden maintenance!
  • Our specialists will select for you the best variant of landscape design, landscaping of the garden or make a schedule of monthly garden care convenient for you.

  

Order the landscaping project online, we know how work like this!

Writing +38 097 942 42 38 on WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram. We are speaking English

   

landscape design online

Landscape design and its origins

Landscaping has covered a long way of flourishing from forest glades, where religious rites of worship of the gods were held, to unforgettable masterpieces - beautiful ensembles of landscape design in France and Spain, where harmony and beauty predominate. In ancient times, the ancestor of the garden and as a prototype of the ideal was the Garden of Eden - a garden where wonderful flowers with bright buds grow, trees with delicious fruits and unprecedented birds and butterflies fluttering over them, it was an island of calm and harmony. 

Anyone dreams of having their own Garden of Eden, their own oasis where you can relax and unwind after a working day, or enjoy the flowering of your favorite plants, or play football with friends on a silk lawn, pick bright red juicy apples from a nearby tree.

 With the right project of landscape design, it will not be difficult to take into plan all these wishes.

Order the landscape project by writing +380 97 942 42 38 WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram

 

Landscape design consits from this:

landscape design onlineBefore the project`s works:

  • visit to the object to analyze the existing landscaping and landscaping elements - JUST FOR Netherlands;
  • clarification of the customer's wishes WORLDWIDE.

   Project`s works WORLDWIDE:

  • creation of 2 variants of a landscape gardening sketch based on the data obtained, see examples of landscape design works in Portfolio landscapes;
  • after choosing one of the options for sketches, directly - a landscape design project for the object. It consists of: landscape design sketch in 2 versions, general plan, dendroplan, photos of the garden and videos. What the garden landscape design plan looks like and how you can walk around the 3-d plot, you can see in the section project of the landscapingWhy it is worth entrusting landscape design and gardening to specialists, as well as the main mistakes when creating landscape desig reading below.

   Realization of the project of landscape design - landscaping of the garden JUST FOR NETHERLANDS:

  • selection and purchase of plants, garden decor;
  • planting plants, creating flower beds,
  • alpine slides and so on. 

    Comprehensive garden care JUST FOR NETHERLANDS:

  • garden care monthly or one-time visits, gardener service,
  • lawn care: cutting, lawn aeration, fertilization,
  • care of trees and bushes: pruning of trees and bushes, pruning of fruit trees, fertilizer,
  • flower care: weeding flower beds, fertilizing and pruning,
  • maintenance of vertical gardening.

 

Garden landscaping or landscape design

     Garden landscaping or landscape design, what is hidden under these two simple words? Having received your personal plot with a house, or deciding to decorate the territory of your office or apartment, you want to see comfort not only inside the house, but also outside it, create your own unique garden landscape design. In order for the landscape of the garden to be a visual continuation of the interior design of the room and to please the eye, it is worth taking a responsible approach to the issue of landscape design: landscaping and gardening. 

garden designFrom what to start?    

    Landscaping the garden, or rather, landscape design, first of all, begins with the choice of the style of landscape design of the site. We choose between two planning styles in landscape design: a linear regular style, with its straight paths, clear angles, geometric shapes and clarity of the plan pattern, or landscape, which is dominated by smooth coastlines and mixborders, mixed plantings and wavy paths, or use eclecticism, simply mix one with the other. Although, to put it briefly, in fact there are more than a dozen styles of landscape design - Moorish, modern, high-tech, and English garden.

How to choose the style?

   Usually, the shape of the site or the style of the house will tell you in what style the landscape design and landscaping of the garden will be created. If you have a house in the Roman style, classicism, with strict columns, then the choice of landscape for the site will fall on the regular style of planning, perhaps with elements of eclecticism with small interspersed with mixed groups of plants. Or if you like the Japanese style of landscape design, and this is where you want a red maple area with a couple of large moss-covered boulders, then things are moving towards a landscape design technique. In a nutshell, the styles of landscape design, and consequently, landscaping a garden, can be explained as follows, but there are a huge number of reservations from the basic rules. Here and there, smooth step-by-step paths, paths depart from straight roads, mixborders or groups of plants are designed next to the alleys, a mixture of landscape design styles is almost always used. 

 

For order the project of landscaping just writing on +38 097 942 42 38 WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram or use the buttoms in Contacts! 

Project from 600€ for 500m2!

 

 Cons and pros of DIY garden landscape design

What is the main danger of creating a garden landscape design with your own hands? The disadvantages of such self-will with the landscaping of the garden: 

  • ignorance of the characteristics of plants and, as a result, planting them in the wrong place,
  • the desire to create a garden landscape design in a hurry, in a couple of days - they figured out what the landscape of the site would be like, bought plants, planted and without bothering to think through all the nuances - flowering periods, nutrition area,
  • the desire to plant as much as possible - to put in as many plants as possible, forgetting that they need an area for development,
  • ignorance of the basic rules for landscaping - incorrect placement of elements on the site during the landscape design of the garden,
  • ignorance of the sequence of work - often, landscaping is done first: plants are planted, a lawn is laid, and then they think about watering,
  • not the right approach to choosing a garden landscaping style - it turns out clumsy.

   landscape garden designAnd what we have as a result: if a plant is planted in the wrong place, then most likely it will stretch and not have a look, the speed of decision-making has never been a plus in any business. Planting more or arranging a bunch of garden landscape design styles, and the site will look like a garbage bin, clumsy and not beautiful, without thinking through watering before planting, you can easily ruin all the created beauty of landscaping. You may have read a lot of literature, choosing a style of landscape design for a garden and a plant, but this will not save you from banal mistakes that were simply not described there!

 

 The main plus of garden design and landscaping with your own hands is the cost! It is more economical to do everything yourself than to ask a landscape designer for help, but is it worth spending your time, effort and money to make the mistake of losing plants or the entire garden!         

   
The advantages of landscape design and garden landscaping from an experienced specialist come out of the above disadvantages:
 

  • the correct procedure for carrying out all work on the landscape of the object,
  • knowledge of allelopathy, plant characteristics and the ability to correctly arrange them,
  • thoughtful and visualized 3-d design of the garden, which will be shown to you and allowed to "walk" through the future landscape of the garden,
  • the number of plants calculated based on the area of ​​​​the plot,
  • thoughtfulness of landscape design of the garden,
  • consistency of the landscape style,
  • advice on purchasing plants - where is the best place to buy them, providing options on how to replace plants,
  • basic recommendations for the care of the landscape of the site.

   

 

  The garden is a picture painted by us on the canvas of Nature...  

    All your preferences will be heard by the specialists of Art-Studio Hedera regarding any issues of landscape design and landscaping of the garden. And on the basis of them a sketch of landscaping in 2 different varionts will be created. If you don't believe us, then trust our clients, read our reviews under the contact details or trust the publications about our landscape works in the well-known Landscape and Architecture magazine!

Create a new look for your garden with landscape designer Art-Studio Hedera today! 

Rating article
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
(1 rating, average 5.00 of 5)

Наши группы в соц. сетях:

   

Подписаться на новости

Введите Ваш Email(*)
Введите Ваш Email

Перезвонить Вам?

Введите Ваш номер телефона(*)
Введите Ваш номер

озеленение сада, ландшафтный дизайн киев

Ландшафтный дизайн – по своему определению, объединяет в себе два направления: живопись и природу, в целом. Примером служит Англия XVIII ст., именно тогда стали появляться парки в диком стиле, которые будто бы сошли с картин известных художников Клода Пуссена, Рейнольдса или Гейнсборо. В то время часто пейзажные полотна становились «планами» для будущих ландшафтов.

Ландшафт – слово, заимствованное с немецкого языка, и означает название какого-либо природно-территориального комплекса, это внешний вид любой территории.

Основные элементы ландшафтного дизайна и озеленения живые и меняются с течением времени. Орудуя натуральными и искусственными объектами, на ландшафтном дизайнере лежит бремя не испортить первозданный пейзаж, а лишь улучшить, дать ему заиграть всеми гранями своей красоты. Чтобы старый заросший участок смог порадовать своих хозяев живостью в течение всего года, независимо от того ранняя весна на дворе или же лютые морозы января, сад обязан блистать круглый год, причем, разными цветами листьев или лепестков, именно для этого стоит доверить ландшафтный дизайн и озеленение сада специалистам. 

Арт-студия Хедера предоставляет весь спектр услуг по ландшафтному дизайну и озеленению сада - Киев:


Почему стоит доверить озеленение и ландшафтный дизайн Вашего сада именно нам:

  • мы действительно ЛЮБИМ свою работу и потому создаем озеленение качественно и ответственно.
  • Каждый созданный ландшафтный дизайн и озеленение сада обладает уникальностью и неповторимостью. Нет предела нашей фантазии, возможно все!;
  • Мы знаем, что именно Вы хотите и как сделать, чтобы Вам понравилось!
  • Все наши виды работ закреплены договорами, где прописаны дни приездов, время выполнения и перечень работ, так что Вы получаете весомые гарантии на ландшафтный дизайн, озеленение или уход.
  • Действуют постоянные скидки на любые виды работ: будь то ландшафтный дизайн или озеленение сада, рулонный газон или обслуживание сада!
  • Наши специалисты подберут для Вас самый лучший вариант ландшафтного дизайна, озеленения сада или составят удобный Вам график ежемесячного ухода за садом.  

  

Закажите ландшафтный дизайн и озеленение сада в Киеве!

Звоните +38 097 942 42 38.

Нам можно доверить ландшафтный дизайн своего сада!

При реализации озеленения с нами, Вы получите проект ландшафтного дизайна участка бесплатно! 

   

озеленение киев, ландшафтный дизайн киев

Ландшафтный дизайн и его истоки

Ландшафтный дизайн охватил длинный путь расцвета от лесных полян, где проводились религиозные обряды почитания богов, до незабываемых шедевров - прекрасных ансамблей ландшафтного дизайна Франции и Испании, где главенствует гармония и красота. В давние времена родоначальником сада и как прототип идеала являлся Райский сад – сад, где произрастают чудесные цветы с яркими бутонами, деревья с вкусными плодами и порхающие над ними невиданные птицы и бабочки, это был островок спокойствия и гармонии. Узнать историю ландшафтного дизайна и понять какой путь развития прошел ландшафтный дизайн можно в новостях.

Иметь собственный райский сад мечтает любой, свой оазис, где возможно отдохнуть и расслабиться после рабочего дня, или наслаждаться цветением любимых растений, или же поиграть с друзьями в футбол на шелковом газончике, сорвать ярко-красные сочные яблоки с близрастущего дерева.

 При правильном проекте ландшафтного дизайна и озеленения сада учесть все эти пожелания не составит труда.

Закажите выезд дизайнера по телефону +380 97 942 42 38

 

Озеленение сада и благоустройство участка - ландшафтный дизайн, состоит из ряда таких услуг:

озеленение сада киев, ландшафтный дизайн киевПередпроектные работы:

  • выезд на участок для анализа существующего озеленения и элементов благоустройства;
  • поиск удачных видовых точек и ракурсов для создания ландшафтного дизайнавыяснение пожеланий заказчика.

   Проектные работы:

  • создание 2-х вариантов ландшафтного эскиза озеленения исходя из полученных данных, примеры работ ландшафтного дизайна смотрите в Портфолио ландшафтного дизайна;
  • после выбора одного из вариантов эскизов, непосредственно, - проект ландшафтного дизайна участка. Он состоит из: эскиза ландшафтного дизайна в 2 вариантах, генплана, дендроплана, посадочного и разбивочного чертежей. Как выглядит план ландшафтного дизайна сада и как можно прогуляться по 3-д участку, Вы можете увидеть в разделе проект ландшафтного дизайна участкаПочему стоит доверить ландшафтный дизайн и озеленение сада специалистам, а также главные ошибки при создании ландшафтного дизайна читайте ниже.

   Воплощение в натуру проекта ландшафтного дизайна - озеленение сада:

    Комплексный уход за садом:

 

Закажите озеленение сада и ландшафтный дизайн - Киев прямо сейчас и получите скидку на воплощение проекта!   Звоните нам +380 97 942 42 38, мы всегда Вам рады!

 

Озеленение сада и ландшафтный дизайн под заказ

     Озеленение сада или ландшафтный дизайн, что скрывается под этими двумя простыми словами? Получив свой приусадебный участок с домом, либо решив оформить территорию своего офиса или квартиры, Вы хотите видеть уют не только внутри дома, но и снаружи него, создать свой неповторимый ландшафтный дизайн сада. Чтобы пейзаж сада был визуальным продолжением внутреннего дизайна помещения и радовал глаз, стоит ответственно подойти к вопросу ландшафтного дизайна: благоустройству территории и озеленению сада

озеленение сада киев, ландшафтный дизайн киевС чего же начать?    

    Озеленение сада, а точнее, ландшафтный дизайн прежде всего начинается с выбора стиля оформления ландшафта участка. Выбираем между двумя стилями планирования в ландшафтном дизайне: линейным регулярным стилем, с его прямыми дорожками, четкими углами, геометрическими формами и четкостью рисунка плана, или пейзажным, в котором преобладают плавные береговые линии и миксбордеры, смешанные посадки растений и волнистые дорожки, или же использовать эклектику, попросту перемешать одно с другим. Хотя, это если говорить коротко, на самом деле существует более десятка стилей ландшафтного дизайна и мавританский, и модерн, и хай-тек, и английский сад, подробнее в Ландшафтный дизайн.

Как не запутаться и выбрать стиль?

   Обычно, форма участка либо же стиль дома подскажет в каком стиле будет создаваться ландшафтный дизайн и озеленение сада. Если у Вас дом в римском стиле, классицизм, со строгими колоннами, то, выбор ландшафта участка падет на регулярный стиль планирования, возможно, с элементами эклектики с небольшими вкраплениями смешанных групп растений. Или если Вам нравится японский стиль ландшафтного дизайна, и вот именно здесь хотите себе площадку для красного клена с парочкой крупных замшевелых валунов, то дело движется в сторону пейзажного приема оформления. Если говорить в двух словах, то стили ландшафтного дизайна, и следственно, озеленения сада, объяснить можно так, но есть огромное количество оговорок от основных правил. То тут, то там отходят от прямых дорог плавные пошаговые дорожки, тропинки, рядом с аллеями проектируют миксбордеры или пятнами группы из растений, почти всегда используется смесь стилей ландшафтного дизайна. 

Что будем делать дальше?

    Держу пари, Вы уже знаете, что вот в том месте будет баня, а там загон для собаки, а вот в том углу еще беседочка и рядом бассейнБлагоустройство участка включает именно эти аспекты – разместить все элементы удобно для Вас на территории сада. А озеленение и ландшафтный дизайн сада учитывает подбор растений, не забывая любимые для Вас цветочки или кустарники, которые просто обязаны расти в саду и радовать своим запахом и видом. 

 Минусы и плюсы ландшафтного дизайна сада своими руками

В чем заключается главная опасность создания ландшафтного дизайна сада своими руками? Минусы подобного своеволия с озеленением участка: 

  • незнание особенностей растений и как следствие - посадка их в неподобающем месте, 
  • желание создать ландшафтный дизайн сада наскоком, за пару дней - придумали каким будет ландшафт участка, купили растения, посадили и не утруждаясь продумыванием всех нюансов - периоды цветения, площадь питания,
  • желание посадить побольше всего - всунуть как можно больше растений, забывая, что им нужна площадь для развития,
  • незнание основных правил благоустройства территории - не правильная расстановка элементов на участке при ландшафтном дизайне сада,
  • незнание последовательности проведения работ - часто, сначала делают озеленение: сажают растения, кладут газон, а потом думают о поливе,
  • не правильный подход к выбору стиля озеленения сада - получается аляповато.

   ландшафтный дизайн сада киевИ что имеем в результате: если не в том месте посаженное растение, то скорее всего, оно будет вытягиваться и не иметь вида, скорость принятия решений еще никогда не была плюсом в любом деле. Посадить побольше или скомпоновать кучу стилей ландшафтного дизайна сада, и будет участок выглядеть как мусоросборник, аляповато и не красиво, не продумав полив до посадки растений, можно с легкостью загубить всю созданную красоту озеленения. Вы, возможно, прочли много литературы, подбирая себе стиль ландшафтного дизайна сада и растения, но и это не убережет Вас от банальных ошибок, которые там были просто не описаны! 

   Главный плюс дизайна сада и озеленения своими руками - стоимость! Это экономичнее - сделать все самим, чем обращаться к ландшафтному дизайнеру за помощью, но стоит ли тратить свое время, силы и деньги, чтобы допустив ошибку потерять растения или весь сад.       

   
Плюсы ландшафтного дизайна и озеленения сада от опытного специалиста выходят из вышеперечисленных минусов:
 

  • правильный порядок проведения всех работ на ландшафте участка,
  • знание аллелопатии, особенностей растений и умение правильно их компоновать,
  • продуманный и визуализированный 3-д дизайн сада, который Вам покажут и дадут "пройтись" по будущему ландшафту участка,
  • количество растений рассчитанное исходя из площади участка,
  • продуманность благоустройства и ландшафтного дизайна сада,
  • выдержанность одного стиля ландшафта участка
  • рекомендации по приобретению растений - где лучше всего их покупать, предоставление вариантов чем заменить растения,
  • основные рекомендации по уходу за ландшафтом участка. 

   

 

  Сад - это картина, написанная нами на холсте Природы...  

    Все Ваши предпочтения будут услышаны специалистами Art-Studio Hedera относительно любых вопросов благоустройства территории и озеленения сада. И на основе них будет создано эскиз ландшафтного дизайна в двух вариантах. Не верите нам, так поверьте нашим клиентам, читайте наши отзывы под данными контактов или поверьте публикациям о наших ландшафтных работах в известном журнале Ландшафт и Архитектура!

Создайте новый облик Вашего участка с ландшафтным дизайнером Art-Studio Hedera уже сегодня! 

Оцените статью
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
(15 оценок, средняя 4.67 из 5)